Bloggers Wanted!

 

 

Embarassingly, between juggling mommyhood, running a household, regularly babysitting for two rambunctious preschool-aged boys, supporting my husband while he pursues a graduate degree, volunteering, and writing freelance articles (for extra income!), I have significantly failed at keeping up with this blog.

That being said, I love this blog and the vision I have for it. I am going to continue writing, hopefully more frequently than I have been, but would LOVE to extend the offer for YOU, yes YOU, to write a blog to be published here. You can keep your name on it, use it however you want (as long as you give permission for me to keep it on this blog and link to it to promote the blog), etc.

I honestly just want regularly updates on the blog and am extremely interesting in hearing from other people with like-minded visions on life. If you have something to say, a fact to present, a story to tell, then let’s hear it. You don’t have to be vegan, a mom, fit, or running your own local business to write. Send me an e-mail at candicelhughes@gmail.com with “THE UNCOOKED LIFE” in the subject and let me know what you’d like to write on.

Looking forward to hearing about the amazing topics floating around in your head that you’ve just been DYING to contribute to my blog!

Leave a Reply

